Tags

This is a little bit of a cheeky post asking for my lovely readers to do me a little favour 🙂 A fellow Vintage lover, Old Fashioned Susie at Vintage Manchester has collaborated and is hosting  a very exciting event later on this year, the Best of Vintage Manchester Awards.

She has a catagory that I have decided I am going to have a go at and see if I can get a few nominations. It’s the Best Vintage Newcomer that I have decided to go for. Although I am a blogger, hiring vintage crockery and my collection is at the heart of Olive & Em. I am slowly starting to get my name out there and have had a good few orders as of late. Olive and Em is an all round business and a website which brings you the best bits of vintage in the world of me Emily 🙂

So if you have a spare minute it would make my day if you could pop me a vote for the Best Vintage Newcomer ( est, 2011-2012), just click here. There are some fab other catagories which I’m sure that you can fill in whilst you are there, have a look through my previous posts for ideas on fairs etc…

Thank you lovely people.. Until next time, happy vintage hunting 🙂 Some Vintage postcards to share with you at the weekend 🙂

Much love,

Olive & Emxxxx

