Calling all my London based readers and lovely friends, I have some very exciting news. I have been approached by the lovely guys at Anita’s Vintage Fashion Fairs to attend and blog about their next fair. This is so exciting 🙂 It just so happens that the next fair, which will be on Sunday 15th April at Battersea Arts Centre, and I am travelling through London that day on my way back up to Manchester. For more details about the event please check out their facebook events page.  

Tickets are now available to be bought in advance from http://www.bac.org.uk/whats-on/anitas-vintage-fashion-fair-nov/tickets/

Anita’s Vintage Fashion Fairs have been a permanent fixture on the London Vintage Scene for over 8 years, hosting successful fairs in both Battersea and Notting Hill not to mention hosting exclusive vintage areas at both Clothes Show Live and Britain’s Next Top Model. Anita’s Vintage Fairs have gained a prestigious reputation, attracting followers from the fashion industry Designers, Magazine Editors, Stylists, Models and Celebrities alike. Anita’s Fairs are not only located in exquisite and congenial settings but are renowned for showcasing the very best quality in Vintage Clothing, Accessories, Jewellery & textiles dating from 1800 to 1980’s.

It sounds like a fantastic fair and one certainly not to be missed. So on my way back up to Manchester this little vintage fanatic will be doing what she loves best… being surrounded by vintage loveliness and surrounded by like minded people that she can talk vintage with 🙂

So if you are in London and fancy stopping by please get in touch as I may have a little flyer that you might want to get your hands on to allow you a little perk on entry 🙂 Just email me and I will send you the little surprise. I would love to use the event to network with other vintage lovers so please do let me know if you are coming down and  we can say hello.

For even more details have a peek at the press release. If that doesn’t work please email and I will send you over more details. Email:  olivenem@gmail.com .

Really hope to see lots of you at this great fair, I am very excited. Keep an eye out for the write up and all the lovely things that I discover.

Much love and happy vintage hunting.

Olive & Em xxx

